Wal-Lee Auction Company, Inc.

Wal-Lee Auction Company is a professional full-service auction company offering auction and appraisal services. Whether you’re a consignor or a bidder, our team of industry-leading professionals provides the highest quality experience available.

Upcoming Auctions

March Madness Consignment Auction 2021

Auction Date

Starts: Sun, Feb 28, 2021 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Mar 6, 2021 2:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Lake Livingston Lot Auction

Auction Date

Starts: Wed, Mar 17, 2021 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Mar 27, 2021 10:00AM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Trinity County Fair& Youth Livestock Show

Auction Date

Starts: Thu, Apr 1, 2021 8:00AM
Ends: Thu, Apr 1, 2021 10:00AM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Summer Consignment Auction 2021

Auction Date

Starts: Sun, May 30, 2021 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Jun 5, 2021 2:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Labor Day Weekend Consignment Auction 2021

Auction Date

Starts: Sun, Aug 29, 2021 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Sep 4, 2021 2:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Fall Consignment Auction 2021

Auction Date

Starts: Sun, Nov 7, 2021 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Nov 13, 2021 2:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information