Wal-Lee Auction Company, Inc.

Wal-Lee Auction Company is a professional full-service auction company offering auction and appraisal services. Whether you’re a consignor or a bidder, our team of industry-leading professionals provides the highest quality experience available.

Upcoming Auctions

Macaroni Grill Restaurant Closeout Auction

Auction Date

Starts: Thu, Dec 3, 2020 8:00AM
Ends: Thu, Dec 10, 2020 8:00AM

Auction Type

Online Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

New Year's Consignment Auction 2021

Auction Date

Starts: Sun, Dec 27, 2020 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Jan 2, 2021 2:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Art Auction 2021

Auction Date

Starts: Thu, Jan 14, 2021 8:00AM
Ends: Thu, Jan 21, 2021 10:00AM

Auction Type

Online Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

March Madness Consignment Auction 2021

Auction Date

Starts: Sun, Feb 28, 2021 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Mar 6, 2021 2:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Summer Consignment Auction 2021

Auction Date

Starts: Sun, May 30, 2021 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Jun 5, 2021 2:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Labor Day Weekend Consignment Auction 2021

Auction Date

Starts: Sun, Aug 29, 2021 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Sep 4, 2021 2:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Fall Consignment Auction 2021

Auction Date

Starts: Sun, Nov 7, 2021 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Nov 13, 2021 2:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information