Past Auctions

St. Thomas Fall Festival Auction

Auction Date

Starts: Mon, Oct 12, 2020 8:00AM
Ends: Sun, Oct 18, 2020 3:00PM

Auction Type

Online Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Trinity Community Fair

Auction Date

Starts: Mon, Sep 28, 2020 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Oct 3, 2020 10:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Fall Consignment Auction

Auction Date

Starts: Sat, Sep 26, 2020 10:00AM
Ends: Sat, Sep 26, 2020 8:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Sewing Factory Liquidation #2

Auction Date

Starts: Mon, Aug 17, 2020 8:00AM
Ends: Fri, Aug 21, 2020 10:00AM

Auction Type

Online Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

TAE4-HA 4-H Scholarship Auction

Auction Date

Starts: Sun, Aug 2, 2020 8:00AM
Ends: Wed, Aug 5, 2020 5:00PM

Auction Type

Online Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Sewing Factory Liquidation

Auction Date

Starts: Fri, Jun 26, 2020 8:00AM
Ends: Fri, Jul 10, 2020 6:00PM

Auction Type

Online Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Summer 2020 Consignment Auction

Auction Date

Starts: Mon, Jun 1, 2020 8:00AM
Ends: Fri, Jun 12, 2020 8:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

La Porte Livestock Show & Rodeo

Auction Date

Starts: Fri, May 29, 2020 8:00AM
Ends: Thu, Jun 4, 2020 8:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Madison County Fair Freezer Sale

Auction Date

Starts: Mon, May 11, 2020 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, May 16, 2020 12:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Madison County Fair Premium Sale

Auction Date

Starts: Mon, May 11, 2020 8:00AM
Ends: Fri, May 15, 2020 8:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Madison County Fair FCS Sale

Auction Date

Starts: Mon, May 11, 2020 8:00AM
Ends: Thu, May 14, 2020 9:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Spring Livestock Show

Auction Date

Starts: Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:00AM
Ends: Sat, May 2, 2020 4:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Cleveland Livestock Show and Dairy Day

Auction Date

Starts: Mon, Apr 20, 2020 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Apr 25, 2020 8:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

2020 Walker County On-line Auction

Auction Date

Starts: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 8:00PM
Ends: Sat, Apr 18, 2020 8:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Houston County Fair & Youth Livestock Show, Inc.

Auction Date

Starts: Wed, Apr 1, 2020 12:00PM
Ends: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 6:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Trinity County Fair & Youth Livestock Show - Premium Livestock Auction

Auction Date

Starts: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 10:00AM
Ends: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 9:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Trinity County Sheriff's Office

Auction Date

Starts: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 3:00PM

Auction Type

Online Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information