Upcoming Auctions

Oak Knoll Estates Humble Property

Auction Date

Starts: Wed, Aug 17, 2022 8:00AM
Ends: Wed, Aug 31, 2022 10:00AM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

TCSO Seizure Auction Sept 2022

Auction Date

Starts: Sat, Sep 3, 2022 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Sep 17, 2022 2:00PM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Day 1 Durham's Radiator Inc. Retirement Auction

Auction Date

Starts: Mon, Sep 5, 2022 8:00AM
Ends: Mon, Sep 19, 2022 4:00PM

Auction Type

Online Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Day 2 Durham's Radiator Inc. Retirement Auction

Auction Date

Starts: Mon, Sep 5, 2022 8:01AM
Ends: Tue, Sep 20, 2022 4:00PM

Auction Type

Online Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

Day 3 Durham's Radiator Inc. Retirement Auction

Auction Date

Starts: Mon, Sep 5, 2022 8:02AM
Ends: Wed, Sep 21, 2022 12:00PM

Auction Type

Online Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information

TCSO Seizure Auction Nov 2022

Auction Date

Starts: Sat, Nov 12, 2022 8:00AM
Ends: Sat, Nov 19, 2022 2:00AM

Auction Type

Simulcast Auction

Auction Description

Contact Information